The Parish Pastoral Council is a representative body of parishioners, which works together in partnership to co-ordinate and direct pastoral activities in support of the Mission of the Church
Elections take place in June of each year, and members are elected for two years.

Pastoral Council Members

Chair Person: Rotating Chair from the Membership, Secretary: Jeremy Watson

Ex Officio Members:

Fr Jonathan Cotton OSB – Parish Priest, Sister Veronica O’ Brien FMSJ – Parish Sister, Lesley Raven – Parish Administrator

Elected Members

Fr. Jonathan, Sr. Veronica, Lesley Raven, Christine Lemmon, Edward Almond, Celia Neill, Alex Anthony, Sue Mills, Jenny Hollinshead, Tim Sullivan, Jean Smith, Peter Worden, Andrea Thornhill